Multiple Teams · Hey Tigers! Don’t forget that spring sports start during Spring Break on April 5th.


Click HERE to register for spring sports.  An updated sports physical and GSL card are required to participate.

2021 Spring Sports Practice Schedule
Sport Location 4/5-4/9 4/12 – End of Season
Baseball Hart 2:30-4:30pm 2:30-4:30pm
Coach: Steve Bennett, Room 311, stevebe@spokaneschools.org
Fast Pitch Hart 3:00-5:00pm 2:30-4:00pm
Coach: Paul Neff, Room 215, pauln@spokaneschools.org
Boys Golf Indian Canyon 1:00-3:00pm 2:30-4:00pm
Coach: Brett Meenach, brettm@spokaneschools.org
Girls Golf Indian Canyon 1:00-3:00pm 2:30-4:00pm
Coach: Michelle Grafos, michellegr@spokaneschools.org
Coach Bech, Room 047, katrinab@spokaneschools.org
Coach Lindberg, Room 115, monicalin@spokaneschools.org
Boys Soccer Hart 3:00-5:00pm 3:00-5:00pm
Coach: Mica Lamb, mical@spokaneschools.org
Boys Tennis Hart 10:00-11:30am 2:30-4:30pm
Coach: Tobin Phelps, Room F149, tobinp@spokaneschools.org
Girls Tennis Hart 2:30-4:30pm 2:30-4:30pm
Coach: Kate Burns, kateb@spokaneschools.org
Track Hart 2:30-4:30pm 2:30-4:30pm
Coach: Michael Johnston, Room F149, michaelj@spokaneschools.org